top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDottie

Black Stone Blast.

Missed a lot of people this year, but Black Stone Raid is like coming home for me. There was heave weapons fighting (People in armor beating each other with sticks), archery, Arts and Science competitions, and (my favorite) merchants. It was my privilege to be in charge of the merchants. A lot of them were my dad's friends from back when I was a kid. I missed everyone so much. Hopefully I'll be running into people way more often from now on.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gearing up quick,fast, and in a hurry.

OMG things are happening. Starting a new job on Wednesday. I'm going to go full bore this week and make the most of life. I will have one event a week all through April. The Gun Show was a crap shoo

bottom of page